Pen It! Blog

June 30, 2016

NEW RELEASE - July, 2016  In July, Bob Moulesong's book, Magic:  The Door in The Floor will be released. 

Magic: The Door in the Floor is the first book of a trilogy written for six to twelve-year-olds by Bob Moulesong. In Book One, we follow along as siblings...

June 13, 2016

Lost Memories: A Nova Garrett Novel

By A.E. Hanaway

Novangelia Garrett, aka Nova, wakes up battered and bruised with little memory of her past. Her brother, Conner, and best friend, Kate, have been caring for her and they fight to be her protectors. As her memories come...

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 3, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square